2018 BTCC calendar announced

British Touring Car Championship organiser TOCA has announced the 2018 season calendar.

Once again, the season will involve 30 races over ten weekends up and down the UK.

The calendar looks very similar to previous years, with the noticeable difference being the second race back after the mid-season break.

The BTCC’s 60th season will kick off in Donington Park with the season launch on the 27th March, before the first race of the year on the Brands Hatch Indy Circuit.

The championship returns to Donington Park for round two, followed by Thruxton, Oulton Park, and Croft.

After the summer break, the TOCA package heads to Snetterton, followed by Rockingham, Knockhill and Silverstone.

Again, the season will end at Brands Hatch on the GP circuit.

2018 BTCC

Feature image credit: Caroline Rhea

code Copy and paste this code on your eligible site
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: British F4 calendar revealed – Overtake Motorsport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top