Junior Formulae

Harrison makes switch to Pyro

Nathan Harrison will switch to Team Pyro for the remainder of the 2017 Renault UK Clio Cup season.

The 2016 MINI JCW runner up made his Clio Cup debut at Brands Hatch with Jamsport, but has taken the decision to switch teams after only two races.

“It’s a decision my sponsors have taken,” he said. “I really like the people at JamSport, but I’m now looking forward to building a nice relationship with Pyro.

“I feel this is a move that will benefit me in the long-run – this is only my third season of car racing, Pyro have won the UK Clio Cup in six of the last eight seasons and I’m sure I can come on leaps and bounds with them.”

Harrison joins the large line up at Team Pyro. The team has already signed Ash Hand, Ollie Pidgley, Jack McCarthy, Mike Bushell, Cameron Roberts, and Kyle Hornby for the 2017 season.

Feature image credit: Caroline Rhea

code Copy and paste this code on your eligible site thefootballforecast.com
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept the Privacy Policy

Most Popular

To Top